Claim Logo

UNSERE TEAMS


Our team employees, generally aged between 25 and 45 years old, are our most valuable asset.

We work with them to develop innovative ideas and concepts that are implemented at a highly creative level.

Whatever the assignment, our team employees are also experienced in appropriating the requisite brand philosophy to creatively implement your projects precisely according to your requirements.

Robert Wieser

Function:
Management, consulting, creation
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 353 052 - 51
E-mail:
r.wieser@wieser-dekoservice.de

Joachim Wieser

Function:
Senior Consultant
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 353 052 - 51
E-mail:
j.wieser@wieser-dekoservice.de

Ingrid Wieser

Function:
Authorized officer, controlling
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 368 917 - 15
E-mail:
i.wieser@wieser-dekoservice.de

Andrea Tzsch÷ckell

Function:
Works Management, Cosmetics Project Management, Customer Service, Quality Control
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 353 052 - 50
E-mail:
a.tzschoeckell@wieser-dekoservice.de

Doreen Thomsch

Function:
Industry Project Management, Customer Service, Quality Assurance
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 353 052 - 52
E-mail:
d.thomsch@wieser-dekoservice.de

Anita Leipnitz

Function:
Cosmetics Project Assistant Leipzig & Dresden, Customer Service
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 341 / 787 079 - 0
E-mail:
a.leipnitz@wieser-dekoservice.de

Gordon Schlabe

Function:
Industry Office Management, Berlin
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 30 / 755 49 258 - 0
E-mail:
g.schlabe@wieser-dekoservice.de

Carolin Fetzer

Function:
Industry Office Management,
Hamburg
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 40 / 571 472 - 20
E-mail:
c.fetzer@wieser-dekoservice.de

Uta Kathner

Function:
Industry Office Management,
Leipzig & Dresden
Telephone:
+ 49 (0) 34298 / 141 581
E-mail:
u.kathner@wieser-dekoservice.de

Alexander Stabentheiner

Funktion:
Industry Office Management, Cosmetic Projects, Industry Projects
Austria
Telephone:
+ 43 (0) 512 / 93 49 71
Mobil:
+ 43 (0) 676 / 90 90 403
E-mail:
a.stabentheiner@wieser-dekoservice.at

de    de